Update: Things We Don’t Show our Children

Singer, hero, and radio person Bell wishes to add a song which we hide from our kids.

I Can’t Live (If Living is without you) There seem to be a lot of these suicidal songs….

One comment on “Update: Things We Don’t Show our Children

  1. Dan Granot says:

    The first song you linked to, I Can’t Live.., kept sticking in my mind. It has been bugging me for a few days and then I realized what it was…. You had linked to a version by Mariah Carey but the voice I heard inside my whenever I sang the lyrics in my head belonged to Harry Nilsson. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKqenACEPa8

Leave a Reply

